Florida Everblades Figure Skating Club

header photo

Florida Everblades Figure Skating Club is proud of the coaches who work so hard to train its skaters!

Coach Name

Email Address Phone Number

$/half hour

Regular/ Beginner*

Marianne Bourquemhbcoach@gmail.com239-272-2510$40/$20
Mandy Callaghanmandycallaghan96@aol.com248-854-4760$44
Kandis Hawkinskandise@floridaeverblades.com239-292-5085$34
Inna Korolevaennmash@gmail.com239-287-2734$40/$25
Masha Korolevamashakoroleva96@yahoo.com239-273-9626$30/$25
Sydney KruszewskiSydneykrusz@yahoo.com239-287-3287$25
Suzanne Luissuzanneluis@icloud.com514-647-6979$45 - Reg. $50 - Chor.
Marisa Minermarisaminer@aol.com239-822-5108$35
Diane Myersproicesk8r02@embarqmail.com239-878-0605$38/$24
Lisa Perriplperri5@gmail.com484-903-9568$34/$24
Karen Roppeltk.roppelt@yahoo.com239-357-5059$32
Lauren Skaathunlaurenskaathun@comcast.net239-961-1924$30
Adam Smithmainlyicedance@gmail.com239-898-2477$35
Molly Spindler Smithcoachmolly@me.com207-450-2266$30
Deanna Velezdvelez9418@eagle.fgcu.edu786-280-6644$30
Tetyana Wiebergdantanya@embarqmail.com239-699-1764$35

*Beginner rates are for students enrolled in the Germain Arena Learn to Skate program.


Inna Koroleva
ennmash@gmail.com
239-287-2734
  • Rate: $40.00 per half hour/$80 per hour          
  • Beginner Rate: $25 per half hour/$50 per hour

MEMBERSHIPS (ISI, PSA, USFS, CFSA): USFS, PSA

PSA RATINGS:
CERTIFICATIONS: CER-A
COACHING HISTORY: 18 years of coaching and choreography. Teaches beginner to advanced, specializing in Freestyle, Moves in the Field and choreography.
COMPETITION HISTORY (REGIONALS, SECTIONALS, NATIONALS, INTERNATIONAL): Local, Regional and Sectional level coach.
TEST HISTORY (FIGURES, FREE, DANCE, PAIRS, MIF):
SHOWS (ICE FOLLIES, HOLIDAY, DISNEY, ETC.): From St. Petersburg, Russia. A World Universidad Champion, Member of the Russian National Figure Skating Team, Principal Star of “Holiday On Ice” and has competed all over the world.

ACADEMIC ACCOMPLISHMENTS:


Lisa Geltz-Perri
plperri5@gmail.com
484-903-9568
  • Rate: $34 per half hour/$68 per hour
  • Beginner Rate: $24 per half hour/$48 per hour
MEMBERSHIPS (ISI, PSA, USFS, CFSA): PSA, USFS
PSA RATINGS: Registered Freeskate, Master Rated - Moves in the Field, Master Rated - Group Instruction
CERTIFICATIONS: PSA CER Category A
COACHING HISTORY: 22 years of coaching experience
COMPETITION HISTORY (REGIONALS, SECTIONALS, NATIONALS, INTERNATIONAL): Upper Great Lakes Regional Competitor - singles figure & free; Eastern Sectional Competitor - synchronized skating
TEST HISTORY (FIGURES, FREE, DANCE, PAIRS, MIF): Intermediate Freeskate, 2nd figure, pre-silver dances
SHOWS (ICE FOLLIES, HOLIDAY, DISNEY, ETC.):
ACADEMIC ACCOMPLISHMENTS: BA in Economics from Gettysburg College

Lauren Skaathun
laurenskaathun@comcast.net
239-961-1924
Rate: $25 per half hour/$50 per hour
MEMBERSHIPS (ISI, PSA, USFS, CFSA): PSA & USFS
PSA RATINGS: BA, CER CATEGORY A
CERTIFICATIONS:
COACHING HISTORY: Coached since 16 years old, Groups, Basic Skills, Freestyle, Moves in the Field
COMPETITION HISTORY (REGIONALS, SECTIONALS, NATIONALS, INTERNATIONAL): 7 Time Regional Competitor
TEST HISTORY (FIGURES, FREE, DANCE, PAIRS, MIF): Senior Freeskate, Senior MIF, (Double Gold Medalist in Freeskate & Mif)
SHOWS (ICE FOLLIES, HOLIDAY, DISNEY, ETC.)
ACADEMIC ACCOMPLISHMENTS: B.S. Exercise Science

Sydney Kruszewski
Sydneykrusz@yahoo.com
239-287-3287
Rate: $25 per half hour/$50 per hour
MEMBERSHIPS (ISI, PSA, USFS, CFSA): USFS and PSA
PSA RATINGS:
CERTIFICATIONS: CER B
COACHING HISTORY: I have experience coaching adults and children in group and private settings.
COMPETITION HISTORY (REGIONALS, SECTIONALS, NATIONALS, INTERNATIONAL): I was competitive in both, freestyle and ice dance.
TEST HISTORY (FIGURES, FREE, DANCE, PAIRS, MIF):
SHOWS (ICE FOLLIES, HOLIDAY, DISNEY, ETC.)
ACADEMIC ACCOMPLISHMENTS: Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education from Florida Gulf Coast University.

All coaching rates are subject to change.